Track

p256668618

2018 GRUVER GREYHOUNDS TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

 

 

DATE

LOCATION

DIVISIONS

Thursday, March 1

FRITCH

Jr. High

Friday, March 2

FRITCH

High School

Thursday, March 8

PERRYTON

Jr. High

Friday, March 9

PERRYTON

High School

March 15/16

TBA – Spring Break

High School

Friday, March 23

CANADIAN

Jr. High

Saturday, March 24

CANADIAN

High School

Tuesday, March 27

SPEARMAN

Jr. High

Thursday, March 29

SPEARMAN

High School

Friday, April 6

DISTRICT MEET

at Sunray

Jr. High

Saturday, April 7

DISTRICT MEET

at Fritch

High School

Monday, April 16

AREA MEET

at Stinnett

High School

April 27 & 28

REGIONAL MEET

at Odessa

High School

May 11 & 12

STATE MEET

at Austin

High School