Softball

2018 Gruver High School Softball Schedule

 

 

 

Feb 22-24

Sandford Fritch Tournament

TBA

March 6 (Tues)

Fritch

4:30 PM

March 10 (Sat)

@Clarendon

1:00 PM

March 12 (Mon)

Follett

12:00 PM

March 16 (Fri)

@Claude

12:00 PM

March 20 (Tues)

Booker

4:00 PM

March 24 (Sat)

@Memphis

12:00 PM

March 27 (Tues)

West Texas

4:00 PM

March 30 (Fri)

@Fritch

4:30 PM

April 3 (Tues)

Clarendon

4:30 PM

April 6 (Fri)

@Follett

4:00 PM

April 10 (Tues)

Claude

4:30 PM

April 13 (Fri)

@Booker

4:00 PM

April 17 (Tues)

Memphis

4:00 PM

April 20 (Fri)

@West Texas

4:00 PM

 

 

 

Revised 2/14/17

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*District 1-AA Games